Meditation for Busy People

Friday, 20 April 20189:22 PM(View: 3038)
Meditation for Busy People
MEDITATION FOR BUSY PEOPLE
Dr. Alan Wallace

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Sunday, 20 September 202011:26 AM(View: 1748)
Thursday, 03 September 20208:29 PM(View: 1863)
Thursday, 03 September 20207:33 PM(View: 1977)
Tuesday, 25 August 20208:42 AM(View: 1421)
Monday, 03 August 202011:23 AM(View: 1902)
Tuesday, 02 June 202010:55 PM(View: 1686)
Step-by-step instructions on how to do Vipassana Insight Meditation ­— the foundation of all Buddhist meditations — from the late master Sayadaw U Pandita.
Friday, 21 June 20199:47 AM(View: 2815)
Rejoice at being free to work on improving yourself, to get over self-pity.
Wednesday, 06 March 201912:44 PM(View: 2895)
Wednesday, 27 February 20198:52 AM(View: 2631)
"How do I make meditation into a daily habit?"
Tuesday, 01 May 201810:56 AM(View: 3461)
This short four minute video describes the process of practicing mindfulness, and the chain of events that happens in our brain as we practice.
Tuesday, 24 April 20182:36 PM(View: 3018)
Dr Alexander Berzin talks about what meditation is, and how it can be beneficial in our daily lives.
Tuesday, 02 August 201611:56 AM(View: 3069)
Wednesday, 04 May 20169:47 PM(View: 2624)
Saturday, 23 April 201611:39 AM(View: 2987)
Monday, 18 April 201611:32 AM(View: 2812)
It’s no secret that I advocate meditation as a great way to start your day, deal with stress, live in the present and more.
Monday, 18 April 20168:46 AM(View: 3132)
All delusions function to destroy our peace of mind. It is easy to see how anger or jealousy disturb the mind, but how does attachment disturb us?